Department Of Industries & Commerce

Survey Department

Department Of Handlooms and Textiles

Department of Public Libraries

Department Of Stamps and Registration

Department of PWD And IWTD

District Health Office

Karnataka Housing Board

Deparment of Labour Office

Special Land Aquasition office(Tumakuru-Rayadurga,Tumakuru-Davanagere Railway Project).

Special Land Aquasition office, Hemavathi Canal Region,Tumakuru

Deparment of Pollution Control Board

Deparment of Information

Deparment of Town & Conutry Planning

Department of Kannada And Culture

Department of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services

Karnataka Food And Civil Supplies Corporation Limited

Department Agricultural Marketing

Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies

Department of Treasury

Water Resource Department

Minor Irrigation Division

Department of Fisheries

Department of Excise

D.Devaraju Urs Backward Classes Development Corporation LTD

Lead Bank Details(SBM)

Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Development Corporation Limited

Regional Transport Office

Forest Department

Karnataka Slum Development Board

Cauvery Neeravari Nigama Limited

Karnataka Government Insurence Department(K.G.I.D)

Food Civil supplies & Consumer Affairs Department

Department of Mines & Geology

Dist. Ayush Department

Karnataka State Road Transportation (K.S.R.T.C)


Zilla Panchayath Departments